Ramadan Webcast

Join us for the Ramadan Online Conference 2012

Saturday August 11th, San Francisco, LA 3:30pm / Toronto, New York 6:30pm / UK 11:30pm

Sunday August 12th, Makkah 1:30am / Singapore, KL 6:30am / Sydney 8:30am

Register here: http://seekers.ticketleap.com/knowledge-without-barriers-global-conference/

$325.00 pledged
$25,000.00

How much will you pledge to donate on 07:00 PM PDT on August 11 2012?


connect

get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug